Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8935-1S

NSW 8935-1S - Watermark

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Greenfields Beniah Glasleck The Pines Myola Lillagoola Kintore Bryson Park Rockview Glenbrook Mount View Rosebud Woodville Woodleigh Burtonville Oisemont Glencoe Allawah Nyallo Greenwood Stanley Park The Plains Hillview Durante Drayton Maydale Currabing Wilnora Emohruo Roanoke East Lynne Goodwood Nullabean Dixie Loch Nair Balgowrie Cameo Tilbrook Springhurst Sylvannona Wyamera Monivae Yarrans Inverness Vine Cottage Innisfail Lilyfield Molonga The Watermark Yarrol Lochiel Barwo Flakenhoe Hill 60 Browns Corner Nardoo Tathra Black Mountain Breeza Breeza Cemetery Breeza Public School Breeza Railway Station Cockroft Island Hill Conadilly The Island Long Point Long Point Crossing Long Mountain Mooki Mooki River Nea Nea Public School Piallaway Public School Texas Watermark Watermark Gully Mount Watermark Nea Station Water Mark Water Mark Mountain