Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8935-4N

NSW 8935-4N - Wondoba

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Karinya Bunker Hill Flooden Clare Wilga Park The Grange Tyan Iona Downs Sylvandale Bushes Spring Hill Wahroonga Springfield Aberfield Beverly Kiamah Milbulla Warrawoona Thornberry Weemabah Leyburn Mountain View The Ponderosa Kamilaroi Mullamuddy Allara Turlee Wandanong Carmyllie Arkarula Hillcrest Booloocooroo Kinharvey Strathbogie Glenlea Caloola Pretoria Garryowen Tabbrawyndi Wondalea Lochlea Kilkenny Belar Gully Black Jack Mountain Black Jack Coocooboonah Hill Eagle Hawk Hill Gill Haystack Mountain Heads of Red Creek King Jack King Jack Mountain Little Digby Peak Mount Milbulla Milroy School Normanstone Well Oaky Gully The Peak Pit Hill Sollys Mountain Swindle Tamworth Railway Station Trio Turners Gully Wondoba Wondoba State Forest Digby Mountain Basin Plain Milroy Coocooboonah Frank Lynne Meermaul