Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8936-3N

NSW 8936-3N - Gulligal

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Merrybungle Benalbri Womboola Wilga Warragarah Milchengowrie Palara Erinvale Mirrabinda Blue Vale Greenwood Binalong Shannon Harbour Stratford Serento Merrigle Denison Willows The Eureka Glencoe Vivale Brolga Killara Colstoun Glendalough Nalya South Colstoun Biwondah Yamba Yaralla Weroona Bendemeer Mount Binalong The Bottom Rocks Brentry Broadwater Deadmans Gully Emerald Hill Bore Gulligal Lagoon Gullendaddy Mission State Forest Shannon The Top Rocks Thompsons Lagoon Venture Dubbleda Gulligal