Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8936-3S

Emerald Hill
NSW 8936-3S - Emerald Hill

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Longlands Sunnyside Monbrook Burburgate Clemesha Kianga Melrose Pilatus Cameo Woodend Orana Cooriaba Belleview Euralbie Rothsay Waterford Connandale Rowanleigh Collygra Merralong Lyndon Park Skipton Crendon Barrabinda Kareela Werona Ferndale Wilga Farm Collibee Ivanhoe Plainview Pyramid Hill Karinya Bunker Hill Flooden Clare Wilga Park The Grange Benelabri Borethistles Hill Collygra Creek Coocooboonah Creek Emerald Hill Emerald Hill Railway Station Ghoolendaadi Ghoolendaadi Mountain Gunnedah Gunnedah Cemetery Gunnible Lagoon Collygragh Creek Gullendaddy Gullendaddy Mountain Landry Lagoon Melville Millie Native Cat Plain Native Cat Creek Pensioners Hill Rock Well Creek The Sugarloaf Mountain Wirrabelah Public School Pensioners Coocooboonah Coltygragh Creek Gibraltar Gibralter Gunnable Mountain Gunnedah West Sugarloaf Mountain Kirrabelah