Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8936-4S

NSW 8936-4S - Boggabri

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Belleview Merriown Nagero Prairie Downs Roma Yarra Victoria Park Thuin Matong Coomalgah Flixton Bayley Park The Mount Hopeton Park Northam Kyalla Pine Grove Glenaire Waverton Croydon Herzlton Braymont Bungalow Hillandra Riverview Merton Whitehaven Woodlands Merrybungle Benalbri Womboola Wilga Boggabri Barbers Lagoon Barbers Pinnacle Black Gins Gully Bogabri Boggabri Post Office Boggabri Public School Boggabri Railway Station Bollol Creek Cooboobindi Creek Daisymede The Flood Hill Gins Gully Gins Leap Gulligal Central Park The Knob The Red Hill Robertsons Mount The Slush Holes Vickery Vickery Park Vickery State Forest Wean Wean Racecourse Bull Mountain Driggle Draggle Creek Blair Athol Goonbri Creek Rangiri Creek Coxs Creek Bone Creek Bayley Park Creek