Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8937-3N

NSW 8937-3N - Kaputar

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Bore Hill The Valley Mossvale North Lyn Dawsons Springs Wongala Orange Grove Mountain View Ningadoo Carinya Mount Abbotsmith Bark Hut Bark Hut Campsite Basin Creek Big Deep Creek Black Mountain Creek Brushy Mountain Bullawa Creek Camels Hump Camels Hump Mountain Mount Capel Coolah Creek Corrunbral Borawah Coryah Gap Mount Coryah Dawsons Spring Deep Creek Deriah Deriah Mountain Deriah State Forest Echo Gully Eckford Lookout Euglah Cave Euglah Rock Euglah Spring Eulah Eulah Creek Governor Mountain Jokers Spring Kaputar Mount Kaputar Kaputar Rocks Kaputar Rocks Lookout Castle Rock Echo Gorge Mount Forbes Goors Creek The Governor Mount Kapular Mount Kapunda Lairds Lookout Lindesay Rocks Mount Lindsay Little Deep Creek Middle Creek Mount Mitchell Ningadhun Mount Ningadhun Ningadoon Oakey Creek Oaky Creek The Peak The Pepper Pot Rangers Lookout Round Hill Rusden Sinclair Peak Teatree Gully Tea Tree Gully West Kaputar Rock Lookout Woods Creek Yalludunida Mount Yulludunida Yulludunida Yulludunida Crater Bundabulla Cliffs Bundabulla Rocks Doug Sky Lookout Mount Dowe Nandewar Range