Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8937-3S

NSW 8937-3S - Billyena

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Happy Valley Paleshades Wave Hill Beresford Park Spring Flat Lynburn Mountain View Wilga Valley Pine Hill East Lynne Merila Violet Downs El Rancho Glencoe Kulaba Narooma Yamba Wando Middle Creek Taylors Plain Glenelg Roslyn Stoney Brook Elfin Avoca Fassifern The Springs Ferndale Montrose Dalwood Bibbla Creek Billyena The Bluff Black Mountain Black Hill Cow Creek Deriah Creek Durrisdeer Eulah Fairfax Public School Glenpatrick Hawks Nest Cliffs Horsearm Creek Kenna Gully Glen Patrick Hawks Nest Bluff The Hawks Nest Horsham Creek Lloyd Creek Maules Creek Maules Creek General Cemetery Maules Creek Cemetery Number Four Hill Old Bibbla Creek Pinnacle Creek Plagyan State Forest Plagyan Well Powells Gap Rusden State Forest Scrubby Hill Slippery Rock Creek Snake Mountain Sugarloaf Sugarloaf Hill Mount Tamerang Teatree Creek Timor Mountain Ti Tree Creek Trough Creek Turkey Ridge Byar Blake Black Mountain Creek Fairfax Horse Arm Creek Stony Creek