Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8937-4N

NSW 8937-4N - Grattai

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Clifton Naru The Glen Mansfield Wilga Valley Allambie Terrergee The Oaks The Downs Paleroo Lochiel Berrygill Creek Billygoat Hill Bobbiwaa Peak Bobbi Waa Black Rock Bourke Creek Castle Top Mountain Castle Top Cowimangarah Curramanga Creek Devils Hole Eulowrie Gins Mountain Grattai Grattai Mountain Grattai Spring Couradda Mount Mount Lawler Lawlers Spring Mellburra Mill-Bullah Waterholes Paleroo Public School Scrubby Knob Gully Stony Gully Tea Tree Gully Terrergee Gully Terrergee National Forest Terry Hie Hie Creek Tienga Waa Waa Gorge Waa Gorge Pools Mount Waa Waihou Flora Reserve Burkes Creek Bobby Waa Mount Couradda Pound Creek