Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8938-S

Terry Hie Hie
NSW 8938-S - Terry Hie Hie

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Wanderlee Riverlea Glenroy Rosebud Horseshoe Bend Koreen Ellaleigh Glen Luna The Downs Curragada St Cyr Yuendoo Lyndon Vale Royal Oak Greenmount Lawence Vale Pearlee Emoh Ruo Coffin Hill Mt Royal Woloroi Bangheet Black Pine Bundilla Glen Oval Ferndale Thorn Hill Pinewood Rosehill Tarnee Old Terry Hie Hie Hie Hie The Tops Killara Tiilungra Derralea Dingwall Netherby Grange Eaglehawk Rockdale Box Hill Iowa Braemer Albion Grove Kelvin Heslington Goongongali Gobion Gores Karamea Yellow Dam Mooreena Fairview Bluevale Irragappa Carrington Ermelo The Valley Couralie Park Kaysix Truro Montrose Pine Valley Rocky Glen The Grove Lark Hill Ivanhoe Derra Derra Pallal Black Forest Lowanna Cleon Eden Valley Luton Black Spring Gully Myola Stonefield Shalimar Mitiamo Wirrabilla Tyranna Kiora Boomerang Myall Arms Glen Loth Lyndon The Hill South Piagardie Westwood Navena Kathrose Wilga Coolowie Garrambeel Wonga Downs Sadowa Glenara Peri St Elmo Roxbrough Doonka Mi Araluen Finschafen Clifton Valley Heights Austen Aston Bald Hill Bald Hill Creek Bangheet Tank Barnes Springs Barnsbys Springs Barton Berrigal Creek Berrigal Creek Public School Berrygill Berrygill National Forest Berrygill State Forest Berrygil State Forest Black Mountain Bombell Bombell Sugarloaf Bomuckledi Creek Bowman Bowman Creek Camerons Creek Campbell Campbell State Forest Cap and Bonnet Mountain Capels Creek Caroda Courallie State Forest Crossing Creek Derra Gap Elsmore Common Four Mile Creek Garrambeel Gap Goodwins Creek Gulf Creek Hop Hill Irrigappa State Forest Center Creek Derra Derra Public School Ladys Gully Mellburra Montrose State Forest Moukouben or Scrubby Knob 9 Mile Tank North Pole Oaky Creek Pallal Pallal Gap Pringle Rider Rosehill Creek Scrubby Knob Seven Mile Creek Sugar Loaf The Sugarloaf Teatree Creek Tea Tree Creek Teatree Creek Teatree Gully Tea Tree Gully Ti Tree Gully Tea Tree Tank Terry Hie Hie Terry Hie Hie Public School Tycannah Creek Tyreel Creek Weah Waa or Back Creek Wisemans Creek Downs Downs Sugarloaf Dry Creek Duckhole Duckhole Creek Horseshoe Bend State Forest Benbraggie State Forest Gamilaroi Nature Reserve Berrigal Mookoween Knob Elcombe Horton River Gineroi Road Terry Hie Hie Creek Five Mile Creek Pallal Creek The Bald Mountain The Bald Hill The Black Mountain Berrygil Rocky Creek