Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8939-N

Croppa Creek
NSW 8939-N - Croppa Creek

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Calrossie Wareena Lindon Downs Kiga West Kiga Tackinbri Birrahlee Taringa Glen Model Beefwood Kioma Myall Tralee Craigue Boonaree Park Yannarie Wolonga Toworri Wirallah Glenesk Merewood Chest View Tullen Tulla Bringagee Farms Mooltunya Tumba Murgo Myola Emoclew Boomaree Rhonda Terlings Luellan Dundenoon Koorindah Nurragi Mandalay Alma Park Brigalow Bimbadeen Erina Werrina Wendilla Ridgelands Buckie Colane Minnamurra Toruna Yarrawalda Mount Carmel Newell Highway Tuncooey Kyreema Talga Strathdoon Yarraldool Bonnie Doon Linden Bristol Baroma Downs Mount Pleasant Gil Gil Strangford Athlone Benwerrin Prospect Bendee Olivedale Boggamildi Forest Home Naroo Colonga Miranee Gabo Ercildoune Morven Downs Gilroy Warrama North Bonnie Downs Clarendon Hillview Rawdon Kedron Success Park Warrama East Grove Dundie Nome Lima Kirkland Kinniel Elgin Corinda Copperfield Talula Booroola Pine Hills Rockwell Croppa Creek Apple Tree Gully Arrah-Hurry-Mi-Alli Apple Tree Creek Apple Gully Baroma Baroma Bore Baroma No 2 Bore Belanview Bore Black Jack Hill Black Jack Bogamildi Bore Boonal Creek Boonal Watercourse Boorumboora Waterhole Boyanga Careunga Church Plain Camp Corner Pin Plain Cox Coxs Hill Crooked Lagoon Croppa Creek Public School Croppa Creek Railway Station Death Adder Hill Denebry Gil Gil Bore Gil Gil Camp Gil Gil Creek Gill Grey Jack Hill Gunyerwaraldi Cemetery Hughes Arm Creek Croppa Railway Station Grey Jack Hugheys Arm Creek Branch of B Hugheys Arm Creek Hughys Arm Creek Kiga Bore Kiga No 2 Bore Lay Green Middle Creek Mitchell Mitchell Hill Mount Mitchell Mount Pleasant Creek Murgo Camp Muscle Myall Gully Nee Nee Creek Nee Nee Watercourse Ne Ne Creek Ne Ne Watercourse Painters Bore Camp Redbank Spider Mount Stack Tantarana Terlings Camp Tikitere Tullin Tulla Tun Cooey Wallan Creek Wallon Watercourse. The Warra Warrama Washpool Waterhole Yallaroi Yallaroi Estate Public School Yamboon Hill Nee Nee Water Course Wallon Creek Booraba Tackinbri Creek Marlow Bore Tackenbri Yallaroi Creek Back Creek Gilg Bore Bogamildi New Gunyawarildi Gunyerwarildi Brudel