Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8939-S

NSW 8939-S - Pallamallawa

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Kirkland Kinniel Elgin Corinda Copperfield Talula Booroola Pine Hills Rockwell Oodnadatta Unadally Glenelg Mallala Crooble Boyanga Thurlga Orena Loma Langi Rimbanda Lynville Woodridge Domang Arapiles Sylvania Popinguy Warmoggie Derna Killawarra Kilbernie Wildwoods Kurrajong Hills Postmans Tantaranna Kanimbla Kenya Wallambah Yambin Bronte Candelar Aromet Kertarfi Glenelton Strathdar Wooroona Worungill Yannan Roydon Massy Park Manooka Avonlea Carora Wakefield Wyoming Stanester Karoola Dimboola Lynden Carnham Sheba Downs Cornlea Baringo Aramac Caerlon Woolgodga Cooleearlee Kirkton Lochinfells Bullala Kinaird Woolgoolga Gwyroi Glenview Redam Redbank Clermont Wongabindie Bellevue Balmoral Park Hybla Milgi Spring Valley Gwydirview Kelso Myee The Wilgas Nungaroi Billandrie Eastlands Yattendon Alma Kyle Buna Vancouver Newstead Bethlee Oaklands Wilga Park Belah Downs Moven Hampton Valley Clylie Tareelaroi Riverview Pear Park Yirgella Taree Moonbong Nunga London Wonga Narvena Roblyn Oregon Richmond Macquarie Araluen Sherwood Oongarah Belmont Kyala Pallamallawa Ardgowan Ardgowan Island Arthurs Seat State Forest Bledger Black Jack Hill Biniguy Bogamildi Boggy Spring Bogree or Marshalls Ponds Creek Boughtons Island Bullala Creek Bullala State Forest Calimpa Coolleearllee Tank Coolleearllee Watercourse Coxs Ford Creamin Creek Crooble Railway Station Deadmans Creek Deep Gully Eales Eatons Ponds Creek Floods Tank Goonal Creek Goorabil Gum Flat Recreation Reserve Harvey Horse Gully Jackys Spring Calimpa Railway Station Cooleearllee Watercourse Gremorne Watercourse Crooble Station Village of Crooble King Long Creek Marshalls Creek Marshalls Ponds Creek Mia Mia Mia Mia Creek Milguy Milguy Railway Station Misquito Sugarloaf Mosquito Creek Public School Mosquito Hills Mungie Bundie Nunga Nunga Nunga Nunga Watercourse Pallamallawa Cemetery Pallamallawa Public School Paramellowa Village of Paramellowa Pointed Hill The Ponds Creek Red Gully The Red Hill Rocky Hole Rocky Hole Creek Rocky Holes Springs Sandy Gully Sandy Island Spring Creek Head of Spring Creek Gully Stack Strathmore Strathmore State Forest Sugarloaf Hill The Sugarloaf or Mosquito The Sugarloaf Mosquito The Sugarloaf Tantarana Waterhole Tareel Roi Weir Washpool Creek Wongabinda Wongabinda Railway Station Wright Spring Creek Wrights Spring Creek Yagobe Double Rail Waterhole Drunken Gully Bundoowithidie The Ponds Wallon Creek Sugarloaf Arm Creek Coolleearlee Bore Mosquito Creek Gournama Creek Yarbarnba Mia Creek