Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8940-N

NSW 8940-N - Boggabilla

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Callandoon South Glen Earn Bonnie Doon Coomba Woomera Ulawanna Broomfield Euora Fairview St Helens Micklegate Royston Youronga Rosewood Trinkey Waterford Ruthdale Murracoran Mundine Boobora Kildonan Edendale Turkey Lagoon Karloo Carbuckey Boonara Stirling Merriwa Budleigh Myall Plain Newstead Allandale Malgarai Mallala Box Plain Willaroo Toenda Gambella Melon Ridge Avondale Coppymurrumbilla Oakhurst Adavale Wonga Boggabilla Goondiwindi Toomelah Station Boggabilla Aboriginal School Boggabilla Camp Boggabilla Railway Station Town of Boggabilla Boobera Boobera Lagoon Boobera Watercourse Boobora Lagoon Boobora Watercourse The Boobora Watercourse Browne Carroby Coolibah Watercourse Gobbooyallana Lagoon Gooroo Lagoon Graveyard Plain The Home Sand Ridge Gilliooloo Gully The Home Sandridge Malgarai Lagoon Malgarai or Diry Lagoon Malgarai Railway Station Mayne Maynes Lagoon Maynes or Yarrangooran Lagoon Miccabar Crossing The Miccabar Crossing Momera Lagoon Momera Swamp Morella Morella Creek Morella Lagoon Morella Watercourse Mundine Waterhole Mundin Waterhole Poopoopirby Lagoon Punboogal Branch Punboocal Lagoon Pungbougal Lagoon Rosewood Camp Telephone Lagoon The Rocks Camp Toomelah Toomelah Public School Gobooyallana Uathery Lagoon Waranah Camp Wearne Wearne Railway Station Wearne Station Leonard Victor Waters Park Boggabilla Silo Broomfield Tank Water Facility Callandoon Dingo Creek Dumaresq River Good Waterhole Hunter Merawa Mooroobie Nungway Waterhole One Mile Corner Rainbow Lagoon Serpentine Lagoon Goondiwindi Goondiwindi Town Kurumbul Brigalow Creek Wondalli Creek Pipeclay Creek Kildonan Station Booboora Lagoon Boobora Bore Booboora Bore Whalan Creek Severn River Macintyre River Doyles Siding Coppimoranbilla