Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8940-S

North Star
NSW 8940-S - North Star

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Adavale Wonga Limbon Burringbah Cheswich Worrah Drumduan Burradoo Boori West Norebah Baccleugh Strayleaves Boori Lockhart Saber Downs Booroola Ivanhoe Rezeck Kepajoy Wilga Warriana Mobbindry Tremayne Belara Baree Tulloona Osterley Tamaroo Boonanga Coolanga Moonaloo Amaroo Tullinga Downs Omi Bibilah Gold Plain Rosslen Sefton Werchillaba Lutana Milton Nulla Nulla Milroy Myling Glenay Glenville Girrahween Yoongundie Kesteven Wilga Karauh Leyland Edenvale Mungle Boomerang Capernum Wilvy Langley Tulloona Bore Oaklea Oak Woods Amaki Glenhoma Yambulla Usaman Bonanza Kerrabee Ventura Alma Downs Cleveland Alawa Marlow Backspear Berillea Kirewa Minnumurra Windridge Minilya Rudall Booraba Calrossie Wareena Lindon Downs North Star American Plain Back Mungle Creek Bibilah Platform Boonanga Public School Booraba Ridge Cook Coppymurrumbill Currumbah Currumbah No 1 Bore Currumbah No 2 Bore Holmes Humptybung I B Bore I.B. Bore Camp Illingrammindi Kettleys Waterhole Croppa or Coxs Creek Currumbah Bore Limebon Marlow Bore Merriwa Mingan Mobbindry Creek Mungle Back Creek Mungle Creek Branch of Mungle Creek Mungle Scrub Mungle Station Muscle Creek Muscle Gully North Star Public School North Star Railway Station North Star Station Oaklea Camp Old Tulloona Watercourse Old Tulloona One Mile Creek Paine Polidoroi Lagoon Postmans Gully Postmans Plain Ridge Plain Spea Gap Tank Spear Gap Camp Spear Gap Tank Swamp Creek Tackinbri Creek The I.B. Waterhole The Whalan Toongcooma Tullinga Tulloona No 1 Bore Tulloona Public School Tulloona School Wallaby Creek Warialda No. 1 Bore Warrana Bore Whalan Whalan Creek Whalan Watercourse Wolonga Camp Dry Creek Dry Gully Wearne Station Croppa Creek Forest Creek Back Creek Bibilah Station Bilibah Milroy Bore Winbridge Station