Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9031-1S

NSW 9031-1S - Auburn

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Yondi Larkin Farm Auburn Creek Auburn West Auburn Bailey Bailey Creek Bala Creek Boree Swamp Broad Arm Chingi Creek Fishermans Point Fuller Gorricks Creek Green Gully Higher Macdonald Hopwoods Lagoon Howes Range Ivory Ivory Creek Jurd Creek Gorricks Run Creek Green Bight Gully Little Melon Creek Marlo Marlo Creek Melon Creek Molls Bight Perrys Crossing Popsies Creek St Albans Common St Albans Permanent Common Sullivans Bight Sundi Mound Thompson Creek Wallambine.Common West Mouin Gully Wilsons Arm Windsor Womerah Womerah Creek Womerah Range Yondi Mountain Thompson Perrys Run