Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9033-1N

NSW 9033-1N - Scone

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Oakey Little Yarrandi Kurrajong Yarrandi Satur Scone Gundy Alma Anniversary Park Bellevue Hill Boat Harbour Brushy Hill Lookout Brushy Hill Range Courigans Creek Davidsons Hill Elizabeth Park Figtree Creek Glenbawn Dam Lake Glenbawn Glen Creek Gundy Gundy Halscott Rock Hughies Gully Hunter Valley Lookout Hut Gully Kater Park Fig Tree Gully Gully of The Hut King Toms Ridge King Toms Spur Lake Lookout Little Bullock Gully Little Gap Long Point Macintyres Mountain Macqueen Manbus Moobi Gully Mount Moobi Moobi Rocks Moobi Well Murray-Bain Oval Myall Myall Gully Noblet Hill The Noblet Oaky Creek Park Parsons Gully The Rock Scone High School Scone Memorial Airport Scone and District War Memorial Aerodrome Scone Mountain Scone Park Scone Post Office Scone Public School Scone Railway Station Segenhoe Public School Sheedy Park Slip Rock Gully Spring Gully The Downs Two Mile Gully White Park Wyddagary Creek Bullock Gully Amaroo Park Segenhoe Moobi Middle Creek Scone Shire Upper Hunter Brushy Hill Segenhoe House