Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9035-1S

NSW 9035-1S - Duri

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Bithramere Glenmore Rockleigh Ardenvale Pine Lodge Glenholme Hillcrest Kimeridge Kemendine Hillsia Callen Dale Kingswood Glendore Cooramulla Talawahl Kildare Wimmera Hyland Myona Hillview Kalunga Lynden Park Nundi Woodville Stud Barona Dunreath Rosebank Mandowa Mallawa Yarunga Glenburnie Hereford Romani Penlee Glenroy Kelso Euroka Wirrialpa Carinya Clarefields Ingledene Rockdale Apple Grove Belmore Highwood Forrest Falls Glenrock Hilltop Ivanhoe Bahreenah Round Hill Ascot Glenore East View Nardoo Macfeld Forest Vale Alpha Spring Valley Lenore Loomberah Kurrajong Duri Buckley Gully Calala Calala Creek Clay Creek Mount Cobla Duri Bore Duri Creek Duri Public School Duri Railway Station Farrer Memorial Agricultural High School Goonang Creek Goonoo Goonoo Clay Gully Duri Well Lambruk Creek Long Gully Loomberah Monk Park Oxley Vale Public School Rocky Waterhole Sugarloaf Gully Timbumburi Timbumburi Public School Turi Gully Warral Warral Railway Station Village Park Kingswood Park Phillip Goonoo Goonoo Creek Goonoo Goonoo River Cockburn River Warrall