Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9035-2S

NSW 9035-2S - Emblem

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Lorindi Allambie Ripley Shannon Vale Glen Oak Holtspur Glendale Glenairlee Kenroy Kerry Downs Appletree Flat Karanilla Lowestoft Darra Gemma Yaraan Woodstock Ellwood Tamerang Yarrawonga Noorumboon Eumaralla Lucella Rose Hill Tara Kinora Primrose Gaspard Greenoaks Spring Park Oakey Creek Blythswood The Ranch Benama Brewongle Summerville Innisfail Edenhope Karingal Lomani Allans Creek Back Creek Basin Gully Benama Creek Benama Swamp Coeypolly Companys Knob Emblem Flaggy Gully Mount Gaspard Goonoo Goonoo Creek Hill Eleven Jacob and Joseph Creek Junction Peak Garoo Public School Loders Peak Marapana Creek Merri Creek Paddys Hill Paddys Sugarloaf Paradise Mountain Parnell Razorback Razorback Ridge Sandy Creek Slippery Rock Spring Creek Stockyard Gully Sugarloaf Sugarloaf Creek Sugarloaf Mountain Tamarang Creek Tamarang Mountain Tamerang Creek Tamerang Mountain Wallabadah Wangarang Creek Warrimoo Creek Wiles Gully Yellow Womans Gully Dry Gully Burra Creek Garoo Wiles Creek