Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9035-4S

NSW 9035-4S - Piallaway

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mimbil Nioka Bellvue The Park Valley Fields Avonlelle The Brigalows Springsure Warramunga Beauforte Fair Bank Janango Inverary Eurona Cliffdale Carool Weona Pastoria Denistone Umagarlee Bald Ridge Newhaven Strathmore Camelon Galla Rosedale La Tosca Koomoorang Back Bay Mountain Breeza Plain Chinamans Creek Denver Duri Duri Mountain Hall Gully Howards Hill Chinamans Gully Minarooba Hill The Needles Piallaway Piallaway Needles Piallaway Paddock Mountains Round Hill Slaughterhouse Creek Slippery Rock Slippery Rock Hill Spring Creek Spring Gully Ten Mile Hollow Turi Mount Wall of Rock Washpool Creek Washpool Gully Werris Creek Mount Winton Wyalla Mountain Doori Mount Currabubula Creek Piallaway Creek