Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9036-3N

NSW 9036-3N - Baldwin

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Lyndhurst Melroy Glenara Castlevennon Avoca Glencoe Waronga Wheatlands Wirindi Durham Court Strafdale Edgerton Beverley Cullane Fern Hill Breubri Forton Roslyn Taronga Cresent Hills Kinkuna Sugarloaf Burndah Happy Hill Trevallyn Chester Nirvana Bidford Sherwood Glenbrook Kimberley Sorrento Willamby Glenton Derwent Baldwin Borah Crossing Broomstoff Gully Captains Gully Corrigans Camp Goora Bay Greenhatch Creek Lake Keepit Keepit Dam Klori Manilla Maynes Gully Milliwinah Gully Milliwindi North Base Somerton Plain Gully Point Pritchard Round Mountain Rushes Creek Somerton North Base Spring Creek Stegga Stegga Mountain Watts Hill Bullock Yoke Gully Dowe State Forest Drafting Yard Gully Drafting Yard Ridge Corella Rowan Street Station Manilla River Wongo Creek Moonaran Keepit