Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9038-3N

NSW 9038-3N - Bingara

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Emoh Ruo Glendee Cara Pine Trees Windsor Myall Creek Yeral Mulwarie Beaufort Wahgunyah Woodville Benbraggie The Park Wongalea Rockwell Woodlands The Glebe Barrak Bingara Bangheet Bobby Whitlow Bobby Whitlow Creek Bobby Whitlow Public School Bingara Central School Bingara Post Office Bingara State Forest Bingara Cemetery Town of Bingara Boonal Cunningham Park Derra Derra Durham Eaglehawk Creek Evans Fensons Creek Holdfast Crossing Horseshoe Creek Cedar Tree Creek Fensons Gully Four Mile Creek Head of Ottleys Creek Horse Gully Horseshoe Gully Long Arm Creek Long Arm Gully Molroy Myall Stockyard Creek Stockyard Gully Teatree Creek Teatree Gully Tea Tree Gully Ti Tree Creek Tucka Tucka Tubble Gah Western Branch of Ottleys Creek Whitlow Whitlow Creek Doctors Creek Bushby Creek Byrnes Creek Byrnes Gully Longarm Gully Reading Creek Gineroi Road Sheep Station Creek Bingara Creek Halls Creek