Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9132-4S

NSW 9132-4S - Bulga

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Minimbah Vere Mistletoe Abbeygreen Baldwins Hill Black Nob Broke Broke Public School Bulga Bulga Public School Calf Pen Charlton Emigrant Creek Fordwich Hayes Creek Carumba or Mud Point Cockfighter Creek Loder Creek Loders Loders Creek Milbrodale Milbrodale Public School Minimbah Railway Station Monkey Place Creek Moorelands Mossman Nine Mile Creek Ovingham Ovingham Creek Partridge Partridge Creek Patrick Plains Peko Reedy Creek Remo Salt Pan Salt Pan Flat The Salt Pan Saxonvale Sentry Box Sentry Box Point Thara The Meadows Thorley Watts Creek Whybrow Wollombi Wollombi Brook Yellow Billys Cave Dochra Chardonnay Singleton Military Area Bulga Stock Reserve Bulga Mountain Minimbah Station Minimba Bulga Creek