Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9135-2N

NSW 9135-2N - Niangala

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Loloma Belmont Helena Brooklyn Tralee Ashland Glenbrook Collingwood Prestwich Hazeldean Ulallie Rosewood Bywondah Coo-Ee Yangaratta Julkerru Mullabrook Weir Hoskingvale Avondale Eulo Ween Allyn Koolawene Carnagie Weeroona Kylee Snowfields Drumalbyn Bona Vista Beana Brae Carinya North Rock Isle Mirrabooka Moonebar Eulabah Surry Hills Kara Vacy Lochiel Ogunbil Glenogan Willowdene Amaroo Dorset Vale Undara Bellevue Carinya Waterfall Moorah Baalgammon Kunibar Foxdale Back Creek Boundary Creek Callaghan Clay Mountain Devils Hole Gully Eagle Gully Halls Creek Hell Hole Gully Hurricane Ridge Ingleba Isle of Skye Mountain Jones Gully Jones Oaky Creek Clay Hill Isle of Skye Left Branch of Oakey Creek Mount Lousy Mulla Hill The Mulla Hill Mulla Mulla Creek Niangala Niangala Public School Oakey Creek Reedy Creek Robsons Gully Round Swamp Royinn Sandy Creek Sandy Gully Sawpit Gully Seymours Creek Seymours Gully Smiths Creek Spring Gully Swamp Creek Swamp Gully Terrible Billy Creek Three Corner Swamp The Three Corner Swamp Walcha Burkharts Gully Butlers Sugarloaf Niangala State Forest Niangala Cemetery Bungendore Creek Jersey Creek