Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9135-2S

NSW 9135-2S - Scott

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hillcrest Bindawalla Gula Broadacres Lothlorien Somerleyton Niara Trewalla Dell Brae Kentucky Blue Mint Arl Callaghans Swamp Coolamore Alpha Cheviot Hills Lagoona Downs Whispering Sands Eagle Grange Gerraween Mount View Forest Hills Olsland Llangothan Back Creek Back River Bakers Downfall Creek Bakers Downfall Hill Barnard Gully Basin Creek Black Gap Brandy Springs Creek Coolcumba Dungowan Creek Dungowan Dam Four Mile Creek Frenchmans Gully Gulf Creek Johnston Oaky Creek Frenchmans Creek The Gulf Creek Halls Creek The Little Back River Little Plain Michaels Swamp Murder Dog Nundle State Forest Ogunbil Creek Omeo Paradise Creek Parkes Round Swamp The Round Swamp Rubys Nob Ruwenzori Mountain Ruwenzori Ridge Sandon Scott Shearing Creek Shortens Creek Shortens Gully South Head Creek Spring Gully Spring Gully Creek Sugarloaf Terrible Billy State Forest The Basin The Murder Dog Thompsons Gully Tomalla Creek Tuggolo Creek Tuggolo State Forest Vants Gully Vants Sugarloaf Whites Sugarloaf Willow Tree Creek Willow Trees The Willow Trees Yeerowin Bakers Downfall Callaghans Gully Lever Creek Mintarl Merlin Downs