Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9135-4N

NSW 9135-4N - Moonbi

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Woodside Ferndale The Glen Green Hills Lahoma Blaaven Rutherglen Maryvale Estcourt Kendal Hills Limbri Park Weeroona Rino Ranch Sunnyside Oakview Rupari Kootingal Moonbi Adams Peak Betts Hill Big Ben Big Ben Gully Blaxland Gully Black Mountain Creek Black Mountain Danglemah Mount Danglemah Dunns Flat Five Mile Gully Gills Oaky Creek Goat Mountain Horseshoe Ridge Ironbark Creek Jerrys Gully Jimmys Flat Eastern Branch Little Oakey Creek Five Mile Creek Four Mile Gills Oakey Creek The Horseshoe Ironbark Gully Kootingal Public School Limbri Limbri Public School Little Oaky Creek Middle Creek Moonbi Creek Moonbi Public School Moore Creek Gap Mulla Music Mountain Nemingha Railway Station North Branch Stringybark Creek Oakey Creek Oxley Rock Reedy Creek Right Hand Branch Oakey Creek Sandy Creek Seven Mile Creek Shingle Hut Creek South Branch Stringybark Creek Spring Creek Spring Creek Gully Spring Gully Stockyard Creek Stringybark Creek Tintinhull Tintinhull Public School Bullimball Glenbawn Park Kootingal Railway Station Limbri Railway Station Pine Hill Sally Mountain Meermaul Swamp Oak Creek Jamison Creek Jamiesons Creek Back Creek Little Oakey Creek Mulla Creek Tintin Hull