Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9135-4S

NSW 9135-4S - Dungowan

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hillcrest Oatlands Strathallyn Beverley Limestone Park Ningana Ramleh Whakatane Beltana Echo Hills Kanimbla Park Burra Bru Clermont Fairlea Leconfield Lanark Unique Green Hills Artiscombe Gowan Brae Killarney Mount Erin Heatherbrae Glenrock Hawthorne Grove Hillbrook Overleigh Glenore Kwinana Lloma Wahoonga Glen Dhu Hillview Ravencroft Yallambi Bonniedoon Dungowan Station Boondaroo The Big Hill Big Hill Dungowan Georges Gully Glendower Glendower Mountain Ironbark Creek Ironbark Gully The Lagoon Loomberah Loomberah Public School Lower Dungowan Public School Monkey Creek Nemingha Creek Nemingha Public School Oaky Creek Parry Piallamore Piallamore Anabranch Piallamore Creek Red Gully Spring Creek Spring Gully Ten Mile Mulla Trough Creek Trough Gully Yellow Gully Mulla Creek Gill Hodgkiss Creek Cockburn River Mankey Creek Reedy Creek Sandy Creek Dungowan Creek