Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9136-1N

NSW 9136-1N - Balala

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Yarrowych Cherry Hill Green Valley Hillvue Rowena Towri Lindon Wongalee Meldon Underwood Greylands Mill Park Yattendon Park Goldsworth Brushgrove Braemar Athol Balala Willow Vale Bannaweera Balala Creek Balls Mountain Browns Gully Brushgrove Public School Cabbage Tree Gully Mount Gemini Mount Harris Honeysuckle Honeysuckle Creek Honeysuckle Range Jones Hill Deep Gully Mount Jones Kurrajong Hills Lambing Gully Landrigan Hill Mount Landrigan Long Swamp Long Swamp Creek Maitland Point Monopoly Gully Mount Monopoly Montague Gully Morse Morses Creek Muddy Gully Picture Hills Post Office Gully Purlieu Creek Rams Hill Robertsons Gully Rocky River Rocky River Public School Saltash Sandy CreegcTributary of Gwydir River Sandy Gully Scrubby Gully Sheepstation Creek Station Gully Stony Creek Sugarloaf Creek Sugarloaf Hill Tolleys Gully Turkey Creek Wallaby Creek Mount Welsh Mount Landrigal Toms Gully The Pinnacle Mount Landigral Gemini Mountain