Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9137-2S

NSW 9137-2S - Yarrowyck

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Millbrook Strathroy Rankin Trida Eureka Warrane Hollydene Camelot Runnymede Spring Creek Spring Valley Woodstock Panatana Riverview Kooringle Oakview Yarrowych Bees Nest Gully Blenheim Hills Black Gully Box Creek Mount Brown Chinamans Hill Church Creek Mount Cobrabald Cockys Dread Mountain Dairy Creek Granite Mountain Haylocks Creek Church Gully Five Mile Creek Long Spur Mill Creek Monkey Mountain Mount Yarrowyck Nature Reserve Myanbah Creek Oaky Creek Old School Creek Old School Gully Piccadilly Hills The Piccadillies Pine Hill Pinnacle Hill The Pinnacle Pretty Gully Mount Rankin Mount Ranklin Red Hill Saddleback Mountain Sandy Creek Shotover Hill Smiths Creek Smiths or Stony Gully Spring Gully Teatree Creek Teatree Gully Thunderbolts Mountain Torryburn Yarrowick Mount Yarrowick Yarrowyck Mount Yarrowyck Dip Creek Dip Gully Cachs Creek Honeysuckle Creek Boorolong Creek Toms Gully