Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9137-3N

NSW 9137-3N - Abington

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Nuandle Winscombe Bargibal Waverley Shangrila Abington Brooksby Glanmire South Winscombe Haystack Newhaven Stony Batter North Glanmire South Colomendy Elemar Camerons Creek Stony Batter Fairfield Merrifield Box Hill Back Creek Bakers Creek Barlow Billys Hill Black Gully Bradley Cave Mountain Chapman Collenya Hills Crow Trap Hill Crystal Hill Deep Creek Fishers Hole Hacketts Flat Haystack Creek Haystack Mountain The Deep Gully Devils Mountain Hacketts Farm The Haystack King Johns Creek Lambing Creek Lambing Gully Little Haystack Little Haystack Mountain Odells Hill Odells Mountain Potholes Creek Pot Holes Creek Razorback Mountain Sawpit Hills Sheep Station Creek Stringybark Hill Thunderbolt Dam Wongwibinda Cemetery Yellow Gully Dry Creek Abington Sportsground Camerons Creek Sportsground Devils Hill Abington Creek Two Mile Creek Five Mile Creek Basin Creek