Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9137-4N

Kings Gap
NSW 9137-4N - Kings Gap

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Kalang Waverley Willow Dale Kempton Ardentenny Thulby Raino Anaroy Eugalong Glen Hazel Koorani Philmore Willowroo Bassendean Mooki Beverley Glenirie Caramut Torsdale Walla Walla Ingledale Allan Water Bollards Mountain Boorawangi Mountains Boughyard Creek Chigwell Chowbers Gully Darbys Swamp Foxs Mountain Hays Creek Kings Gap Meei River Moore Creek Rooneys Creek Rooneys Gully Sandy Creek Spring Creek Tienga Creek Wallaby Mountain Bundarra Ironbark Ridge Ironbark Spur Rankins Basin The Basin Bundarra River Aberdeen Georges Creek