Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9138-4S

NSW 9138-4S - Nullamanna

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Lyn-Vue Yangalala Glencoe Inverary Nullamanna Station Dunvegan Waterfords Gully Moorakyne Coomerang Arrawatta Cashel Hawthorn Dale Jura St Elmo Panaura Dunalpine Leal Lochan Guneena Prairie Park Rosehill Ascot Hillview Booloorina Dunoola Lochinvar Byron Taringa Goodwood Mourabie Nardoo East Lynne Heather Brae Kelanga Trigger Vale The Hill Tuonela Dunmallard Marieka Wanna Werango Inverell Station Bowood Rushden The Mount Valley View Blair Athol Fernhill Nioka Appletree Gully Bald Hill Bannockburn Plain Boiling Down Gully Bookoola Siding Campbells Hill Champagne Fletchers Seat Fox Hill Heffernans Gully Hunts Gully Ibis Glen Creek Inverell Inverell High School Jessies Gully Cambells Mount Campbells Mount Fern Hill Greenwood Railway Station Kurrajong Hill North Nullamanna Nullamanna Nullamanna Cemetery Oakwood Oakwood Public School Rob Roy Public School Spencers Gully Swanbrook Public School Tullochard Tullochard Hill Vivers Gully Wandera Village of Wandera Wandera Gully Burgundy Byron Station Town of Byron Campbell Auburn Vale Swanbrook Rob Roy Rob Roy Gully Rob Roys Gully Greenwood Bookoola