Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9232-2N

NSW 9232-2N - Williamtown

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Raymond Terrace Big Bald Hill Big Ridge Blind Harrys Swamp Campvale Campvale Drain Campvale Swamp Deep Swamp Dempsey Point Dunns Creek Dunns Island Edstein Park Emu Hill Fern Bay Freshwater Creek Fullerton Cove Galloping Swamp Grahamstown Drain Irrawang Public School Kattang Campvale Lagoon Fern Bay Public School Frank Edstein Park Kia Ora Park Kooragang Island Kooragang Nature Reserve The Little Swamp Long Bight Swamp Majors Flat Majors Flat Well Mangrove Creek Mangrove Island Middle Ridge Moffats Creek Moscheto Moscheto Channel Mud Island Pelican Creek Pelican Point Pig Creek Raymond Terrace Cemetery Raymond Terrace North Public School Reedy Swamp Roslyn Park Salt Ash Salt Ash Public School Salt Ash Wharf Sandhole Swamp Sandy Island Siddons Swamp Smiths Creek Smiths Island Snapper Island Stockton Beach Telegraph Swamp The Parading Ground Tomago Sandbeds Uralla Wallis Creek Wallis Island William Primary School Williamtown Williamtown Aerodrome Williamtown Park Williamtown Public School Windeyers Reach Duckhole Duck Hole Finnan Park Grahamstown Public School Lee Thompson Park Camp Vale Swamp Worimi State Conservation Area Worimi Regional Park Worimi National Park Tilligerry Creek Ash Island Williams River Port Stephens Shire Moffats Swamp Kinross Newcastle Bight Windeyers Creek