Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9233-3S

NSW 9233-3S - Gresford

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Whitfield Glenthorne Thornleigh Bingleburra Brinkburn Cawarra The Falls Bingleburra Park Hanley Kelburn Eden Vale Blenhim Park Gresford Anleys Creek Mount Ararat Ararat Gully Big Creek Branch Gully Brecon Broad Creek Bucknells Creek Camp Gully Cangon Creek Common Creek Cooks Pinnacle Coulston Coxs Gully Creightons Creek Dungog East Gresford East Gresford Graveyard Fingal Fishers Hill Frasers Creek Gresford Park Gresford Public School Hookes Hill Hughes Creek Kangaroo Creek Camp Creek Cangon Gully Colstoun Coxs Creek Hanleys Creek Lame Horse Creek Lewinsbrook Lewinsbrook Creek Little Creek Mcintyre Creek Main Creek Maxwells Creek Mirari Creek Mundruk Creek North Breckin Old Mans Creek Orana Park Pilchers Cave Pilchers Hill Pilchers Mountain The Pinnacle Richardson Rosebrook Range Rushy Gully Rushy Gully Creek Sandy Creek Spring Creek Spring Gully Stony Brush Creek Sugarloaf Creek Sugar Loaf Creek Summer Hill Tabbil Creek Torryburn Trevallyn Tyraman Union Creek Vacy Public School Verges Creek Wallaringa Wallarobba Wallarobba Creek Wallarobba Railway Station Wirragulla Creek Wiry Gully Creek Dog Trap Creek Wattle Gully Sugarloaf Wirragulla Mount Richardson Cresford Bonnington Creek Wiragulla Bunnabunoo Cader Idris Hilldale Brookfield