Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9235-3S

NSW 9235-3S - Riamukka

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Top Dale Oakwood Kentucky Blue Green Hills Riamukka Fernleigh Top Hat Kendor Homeville Home Hill Shiralee Emu Tops Logie Crockford Seymour Couatawong Hillview Brigadoon Allaru Ellamatta Llangothan The Ranch Bro-Max-Hu Weegoona Wandana Glen Forest Back Creek Billy Walls Creek Callaghans Swamp Creek Couatwong Creek Ferny Gully Hawes Hertslets Creek Ferny Creek Fifty Yards Creek The First Gulf Gulf Creek Kotabi Lagoon Creek Larundel Lewis Creek Main Myall River Mukki Mukki Creek Muru Myall Creek Myall River Reedy Creek Right Branch of Halls Creek The Second Gulf Taylors Creek Dingo Creek Uriamukki The Falls The Rocks Barkers Bridge Stony Creek