Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9235-4N

NSW 9235-4N - Waterloo

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Wilgar Fairview Langford Claremont Malford Elswick Nangoo Coomooloo Willowtree Oak Hill The Ranch Greenwells Wingate Glenkerry Huntingdon Morgans Gully Calala Pindari Merlin Tableland Edina Binnowee Invergowrie Rosevale Croft Knoll Ashfield Ivy Bank Wallington Lochaber Waterloo Peebles Deloraine Collingwood Kawana Blackfellows Gully Craigdarroch Somerset Mingary Yarrawarrah Merlan Yerrawun Pandora The Pines Summer Hill Minoru Netherton Hartford Branga North Rock Vale Rockvale Barina Spring Gully Apsley Range Apsley River Apsley Back Creek Blackswamp Creek Halloran Lambing Creek Lambing Gully Maineys Creek Maneys Creek O'Briens Gully Reedy Creek Rocky Gully Spitzbergen Creek Tia Range Walcha Double Hut Creek Croft Knoll State Forest Emu Creek Oorundunby