Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9237-1S

Bald Blair
NSW 9237-1S - Bald Blair

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Peru Coraleigh Mount Duncan Willows The Bandrum East Lynne Kildare Killarney Kamballie Springsure Springfield Rhyana Tareela Hallsbrook Bonnie Gowan East Bonnie Gowan Glenroy Inglewood Stormgully Calga Outer Bald Blair Balway Waverley Gap View New Trap Gully Mount View Fern Hill Bald Blair Glen Ross Glenene Chandlers Peak Caramana Karingal Carawatha Edenglen Kolara Glenella Anunaka Stonebrook Coolhill Muldowns Kiawarra Billabong Brockley Little Plain Trigaire North Johns Creek Balblair Lagoon Balblair Range Balblair Sugarloaf Bald Blair Lagoon Bald Blair Public School Bald Blair Range Bald Blair Sugarloaf The Bald Rock The Black Mountain Black Gully Bora Hill Bora Mountain Day Days Ridge Duncan Garland Peak Gill Hallorans Hill Joeys Knob Days Creek Days Mountain Fletchers Seat Hallorans Mountain Little Bald Rock Long Swamp Creek The Long Swamp Nowland Nowlands Backwater Nowlands Creek Oban Rocky Gully Saw Pit Gully Spring Creek Stanton Thompsons Gully Tims Gully Tubbamurra Warner Wentworth Mount William Diggers Hill Yellow Gap One Tree Swamp Sheep Station Swamp Hourigan Black Mountain Mount Hourigan Balbair Creek