Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9237-2S

NSW 9237-2S - Thalgarrah

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Belhaven Wyndella Yarrinbah Linden Armidale Gully Ennis View Outer Rockvale Rockvale Station Tulloch Woodland Park Wynoona Loch Abba Daisy Plains Valview Alor-Amia Happy Valley High Valley Glendon Park Woodville Killalee Herbert Park Karangamoorah Balaclava Dunroven Acaire Pointsfield Coningdale Blink Bonnie Campton Heathfield East View Thalgarrah Gooyong Brooklyn Woodford Greenvale Forglen Moorabinda Tominga Araluen Ashenden Glyngaye Meraway Swallowfield Thorpleigh Wayford Wyoming Burning Tree Glencona Kawana Brookside Achill West Bayley Park Armidale Creek Bakers Creek Bayley Park Creek Black Soil Gully Black Mountain Daisy Plains Gully Davidson Mount Davidson Hillgrove Kilcoy Mount Killalee Lambing Gully Rockvale Rockvale Creek Thalgarrae Field Studies Centre Urotah Wollomombi River Woolomombi Creek Donald Creek Boundary Creek Thalgarah The Black Mountain