Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9237-3N

Black Mountain
NSW 9237-3N - Black Mountain

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Olmo Toms Gully Newhaven Elmsleigh Tilbuster North Sunnyside Strathmore Alderberry Elderbury North Brook Youri Lagoona Wattle Farm Urandangie Creek Strathbogie Pinora Rose Hill Yauri Lakemount Urandangie Reedy Creek Westview Spring Hill Kilbirne Belview Rosewood Lagoon Farm Lilly Grove Manbullo Boorolong Wycombe Tipperary Myola Rose Valley Booro Glen East View Avalon Fair View Forres Hillview Rose Thom Hillcrest Box Hill Budliegh Copnor Norden Springmount Box Point Highlands Glendower Glendon Heatherbrae Ravensworth Pine Tree Lothlorien Enooma Antonys Lagoon Anthonys Lagoon Black Mountain Public School Black Mountain Railway Station Booral Boorolong Creek Boorolong State Forest Boral Mount Boral Bow Gully The Devils Pinch Exmouth Guyra Hardakers Gully Elderberry Head of Boorolong Creek Malpas Dam Sams Gully Sams Swamp Springmount Creek Sutton Gully Thunderbolts Cave Tilbuster Tipperary Creek Two Mile Water Malpas Reservoir Black Mountain Boolorong