Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9237-3S

NSW 9237-3S - Dumaresq

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Pinaroo Trappo Annaleey Belhaven March Villa Mount Valley The Flags Claremont Pinch Flat Varuna Taits Gully Woodland Park Wynoona Woodville Killalee Newholme Nochnohona Gymbee Prosper South Prosper Primley Kialami Budleigh Eversleith Glengariff Vanimo Nioka Robinhill Braefield Bulcarrol Idle Acree Cluny Daisy Fields Taralga Tilbuster Kapunda Blink Bonnie Campton Heathfield Primrose Hill Hillwood Merino Park West Break Milly Hill Rosehill Willela Kerry Lodge Narellan Park Gwandalan Hillview Valley View Kia Ora Sandon Park Bag-End Corandirk Hill Side Bullock Gully Harlaw Heatherston Willow View Wyangala Anglezarke Clair View Dove Grove Hampstead Hebron Moorabinda Tominga Araluen Ashenden Glyngaye Pansyfields Nandewar Old Stone Cottage Rockdale Sunray Millbank Sunny Corner Farmdale Vonlieder Beverly Innisfree Katoa Wunnamurra Anglebar Binden Glen Ayr Rutallah Woodhurst Alkirra Inverness Jilba Vallance Willara Hillcrest Mountain View Trelawney Jindalee Umberumberka Daisy Farm Hazelwood Schoolacres Vangoora Wayford Wyoming Burning Tree Glencona Kawana Birkenau Karu Marble Hill Box Grove Fairlight Kirkside Stonefield Mays Hill Mullunna Spring Farm Sunnyside Armidale North High School Albert Armidale State Forest Belfield Booralong Creek The Brothers Bruce Browning Park Duval Duval Creek Duval High School Mount Duval Duval State Forest Elizabeth Park Elton Exmouth Exmouth Railway Station Flag Gully Commissioners Water Exmouth Platform Head of Booralong Creek Jandy Creek Little Duval Mirambeena Public School Mitchells Flat Mitchells Knob New England Range New England Tableland Oakey Creek Oak Knob Pipeclay Creek Pipeclay Gully Puddledock Puddledock Creek Puddledock Dam Redmans Knob Rusden House Public School Rusden House Special School Sandy Creek Saumarez Ponds Tilbuster Creek Tilbuster Ponds Tillbuster Ponds Toms Creek Toms Gully Trevellie The University of New England Bullock Creek Donald Dumaresq Dumaresq Creek Dumaresq Dam Dumaresq Railway Station Dummy Creek Butler Sandon Public School Yoogoonda Gully Bundar Gully Narwan Gully Vera Lovelock Park