Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9238-3S

NSW 9238-3S - Maybole

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Melrose Novar Hillanaroo Lyona Yarrumar Spring Vale Geralla Hedge Roy Bonnie Doon Glenora Dalkeith Arranmore Springfield Yallul Strathmore Stanbrook Karinya Springwood Sherwood Netherley Ingle Vale Belle Vue Mosgiel Koala Coola Oak Park Tarrleah The Ridge Silent Grove Beulah Carinya Tedworth Triangle Yolanda Emily Park Moredun Briar Lea Rock View Highfield Glenbrook Branch of Back Creek Back Creek Barley Field Lagoon Beardy Waters Ben Lomond Ben Lomond Hill Black Gully Clerks Creek Crawfish Gully Glencoe Glencoe Cemetery Glencoe Railway Station Glencoe Reserve Gough Sugarloaf Grahams Valley Creek Grahams Valley Horse Horse Knob Cooks Mountain Village of Glencoe Glencoe General Cemetery Head of Querra Creek High Knob Llangothlin Macintyre Macintyre Pinnacle Macintyre River Marowan Creek Maybole Maybole Cemetery Maybole Creek Moredun Cemetery Moredun or Clerks Creek Oaky Gully Paradise Paradise Creek Pinnacle Querra Creek Querra or Reedy Creek Rumbee Mount Rumbee Snake Creek Snake Gully South Branch Spring Gully The Sugarloaf Woods Gorge Bulls Mountain Head of Querra Head of Reedy Creek