Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9239-S

NSW 9239-S - Emmaville

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Esperanza Equadore Peru Thorburn Wyree Ellatta Highland Home Cunnabar Wangatiki Lenore Weeroona Bolivia Station Rosedale Glenreagh Hazeldine Ferndale Mascot Locarno Withedine Wallaroo Heatherdene Lornadoone Glenmore Wellcamp Summerville Belle Vue Branga Yarramundi Wollundri Monavale Rockdale Eastleigh Poverty Point Westvale Springfield Killarney Kurrajong Park Merryvale Taronga Wangalea Mount Marble The Greys Strathanvale Strachan Gartmore Kildare Dellwood Culaden Wakefield Kilmours Karinga Lockenfells Bassendean Deepwater Station Pinetree Pinehurst Rocklea North Britain Glenleigh Wellington Vale Woolamba Giru Hopewell Gunyah Kirkeowan Bilalooee Ben View Wycliffe Culloden Berrington Bardon Wattleville Bushgrove Weebogie Delaraine Ben Vale Big Ben Allson Rock Abbey Happy Valley Willingra Little Ben Roseneath Ewandon Westholm Strathdale Moorlands Severn Valley Nant Park Rockfields Woodlands Oakhurst West Lynn Deepwater Emmaville Torrington Angoperran Angoperran Hill Alec Steyne Gully Bald Hill Bark Hut Creek Bark Hut Gully Beardy River Beardy River or Glen Creek Big Ben Hill Big Plant Creek Big Sugarloaf Bobs Swamp Creek Bobs Swamp Blunderbuss Creek Bloxomes Creek Blowhard Gully The Black Gully Black Gully Bismuth Boiling Down or Happy Valley Creek Boilers or Coopers Gully Bolivia Bolivia Cemetery Bolivia Creek Bolivia Hill Bonds Creek Bonds Gully or Bark Hut Creek Boundary Creek Boundary Gully Bow Creek Breakfast Creek Bridge Creek Cam Creek Camp Gully Carrs Gully Castlerag Creek Chinamans Gully Coopers Gully Cordroy Creek Deepwater Cemetery Deepwater Post Office Deepwater Public School Deepwater Railway Station Deepwater Sugarloaf Dutchmans Tableland Emmagap Emmaville Cemetery Emmaville Central School Emmaville Tank Feather Top Ridge Fladbury Flaggy Creek Flagstone Creek Four Mile Creek Gap Ridge Goat Hill Grambilal Creek Grampian Ridge Grass Widow Creek Gum Hut Creek Hamilton Happy Valley Creek Hell Hole Creek Highland Home Creek Jones Hill Kangaroo Creek Kangaroo Flat Cordroy Gully Deepwater Village Of Emmaville Public School Feather Top Mountain Four Mile or Booroo Creek The Gap Range Glen or Robertsons Creek Goat Mountain Grampian Range Graveyard Creek Head of Four Mile Creek Hut Creek Jones Mountain Lees Gully Little Bolivia Little Bolivia Hill Little Catarrh Creek Little Flagstone Creek Little Plant Creek Little Sugarloaf Lottery Creek Lottery Gully Manbundi Manbundi Hill Middle Gully Mountain Hut Creek Murdering Creek Nine Mile Nukoorapeta Creek Old Womans Swamp Creek One Mile Creek One Mile Swamp Ottary Creek Paradise Creek Parkes Parsons Creek Parsons Gully Peberdys Creek Petticoat Alley Creek Pinch Gut Mountain Pinchgut Ridge Pyes Creek Rangers Valley Dam Tributary of Robertsons Creek Rocky Creek Sandy Creek Sawpit Gully Scherfs Creek Scone Scrubby Creek Scrubby Gully Seven Mile or Bark Hut Creek Slow Gully Small Box Creek Snake Gully Splitters Swamp Creek Stannum Stannum Cemetery Steves Creek Strathbogie North Strathbogie Suburus of Tent Hill The Sugarloaf Suicide Gap Gully Sunday Creek Sunday Gully Ten Mile Swamp or Robertsons Creek Tent Hill Village of Tent Hill Tent Hill Creek Tent Hill Public School Tent Hill Mountain Tent Hill Swamp Theodolite Creek Three Mile Station Creek Three Sugarloaf Creek Three Sugarloaf Swamp Tin Mine Gully Torington Torrington Common Torrington Cemetery Trollope Trollope Swamp Creek Tucker Creek Tucker Gully Tungsten Turtles Hill Creek Two Mile Creek Vegetable Creek Wallaroo Creek Washpool Creek Watercress Gully Watson Creek Wellington North Wellington Vale Creek Wolfram Hill Yellow Creek Yoongan Creek Y Water Creek The Y Water Holes Creek Bullock Swamp Creek Bundar Doctors Gully Dry Gully Dry Creek Romney Paradise North Bolivia Hill Nature Reserve Brickyard Creek Purtles Hill Sandy Flat Deepwater Creek Glen Creek Camerons Creek Wellingrove Creek Mabundi