Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9240-S

NSW 9240-S - Wallangarra

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Montrosa Kenmare Ko-Badah Bouchers Place Kentucky Gleamwoods Spring Grove Hillview Emohruo North Springdale Glenbrae Cooroolyn Fairbank Glenroy Springvale Ballandean Carah Ta-Kalon Loughmore Ericdale Barelli Black Jack Pine Hills Leran Calm Downs Waterloo Coonanbarra Sailor Jack Dormans Flat Lumeah Riversdale Hillside Darthula Donnybrook Old Mingoola Arakon Oakvale Watervale Willowlie Mingoola Kaloola Kelton Inglebrae Kiaona Wallangarra Back Creek Branch Swamp Creek Garden Creek Glen Lyon Creek Gosling Swamp Creek Graham Green Gully Harden Hells Hole Horse Creek Jeffrey Jennings Jennings Public School Gosling Swamp Head of Limestone Creek Town of Jennings Limestone Creek Log Hut Creek Macnamara Swamp Creek Mingoola Public School Mount Donaldson Gully Mount Pleasant Roberts Range Sailor Jack Creek Sailor Jacks Sailor Jacks Sheep Station Creek and Sailor Jack She Sunnyside Sunnyside Public School Sunnyside Railway Station Tarban Tarban Creek Tarban Public School Tee Tree Creek Teatree Creek The 3 Mile Timestone Creek Ti-Tree Creek Bullock Dray Hill Donnybrook Ridge Double Hut Creek Dormans Flat Swamp Butchers Gully Donnybrook State Forest Gosting Swamp Mole Vale Accommodation Creek Apple Vale Bald Mountain Bald Rock Creek Ballandean Creek Black Jack Mountain Blacks Camp Creek Broadwater Castle Rock Dead Horse Creek Doctors Creek Mount Donaldson Emu Gully Five Mile Creek Fletcher Fletcher Creek Fourteen Mile Creek Girraween National Park Glenlyon Horans Gorge Jibbinbar Jibbinbar Creek Jibbinbar Mountain Kelvin Grove Creek Lyra Mount Malakoff Monday Creek Murphys Gully Mount Norman Oaky Creek Paling Yard Creek Pigsty Creek Pike Creek Pyramid Creek Racecourse Creek Rats Castle Razorback Red Rock Creek Saxby Creek Severn River Shepherds Gully Smiths Creek Spring Creek Sundown Creek Tea-Tree Creek Tenterfield The Pyramids Wallan-Garra Washpool Creek Wyberba Sundown National Park Sundown Resources Reserve Christie Target Eukey Girraween Somme Springdale Sundown Southern Downs Regional Council Wyber Tenterfield Creek Mole River The Mole River