Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9332-4N

The Branch
NSW 9332-4N - The Branch

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Nerong Park Nerong Black Creek Carrington Creek Cherry Tree Chinamans Gully Mount George Gormans Creek Gundaine Jacks Creek Kangaroo Island Kelly Creek Campbells Creek Gormans Gully Lindsays Branch Little Branch Creek Nerong Creek Nerong Waterholes Nugra Rooke Island Sandy Creek Sharpers Creek Split Yard Creek Station Creek Tea Tree Creek Teatree Gully The Branch The Branch River The Branch or Larpent River The Water Holes Viney Creek Viney Waterholes Gap Dirty Creek Carrington The Little Branch Whimbrel Park Redbill Park Waterhen Park Heron Park Nerong Inlet Lewis Creek Kellys Creek Chinamans Knob