Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9333-3N

NSW 9333-3N - Markwell

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mount Edith Markwell Heights Rosenthal Mount Alexander Bare Hill Benns Creek Black Bullock Creek Boolambayte Boolambayte Creek Booloombayt Booloombayt Creek Bourkes Creek Cabbage Tree Mountain Chapman Coachwood Creek Conical Mountain Copper Mine Creek Copper Mine Ridge Deep Creek Flanagans Creek Harriots Creek Hickeys Creek Conical Hill Coppermine Range Flannagans Creek Koolonock Range Macleans Creek Margerys Creek Markwell Meyers Range Mount Mistake Mount Mistake North Myall Myall River State Forest Newells Creek Newtons Creek Oakey Creek Oaky Creek One Mile Creek Priestlys Creek Purgatory Mountain Rosenthall Mount Simm Smedley Creek Smedley Gully Stony Creek Stroud Mountain Stroud Mountain East Talagaree Creek Tallowwood Forest Park Tank Creek Telagaree Brook Teleraree Upper Myall Winns Winns Creek Winns Hill Winns Mountain Worths Creek Dingo Gully Bullock Pinnacle Terreel Gorton Platters Creet Bellbird Hill Little Myall River The Manning Hill Binghams Creek Margery Creek