Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9334-4S

NSW 9334-4S - Kerriki

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Delray Murraburra Gowhara Tambay Fernliegh Segenhoe Callimondah Bobin Boondebah Creek Browns Lookout Caparra Creek Clarke Creek Deep Gorge Falls Hardway Creek Head and Shoulders Cliff Hikey Creek Holme Creek Kerriki Creek Knorrit State Forest Little Murrays Creek Little Run Creek Mackay Murrays Creek Number One Potts Point Rowley Rowleys Rock Flora Reserve Rowleys Rock Lookout Sandy Creek Sheep Station Creek Trap Yard Creek Western Branch Dingo Creek Dingo State Forest Dingo Tops Forest Park Bullocks Bow Dingo Forest Knorrit Forest Rowleys River Nowendoc River