Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9337-2S

NSW 9337-2S - Ebor

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Gwanda Garden Glen Alvie Dunolly Cloverlea Guyfawkes Station Kincora Cooraki Thuddungra Bonnie Doon Billys Point Happy Valley Muderybah The Mount Alawa Bonny Brook Katupna Serpentine Ingledene Back Creek Andersons Creek Banksia Point Barren Mountain Billys Point Creek Bluff Point Cannon Ball Hill Cathedral Rock Cathedral Rock National Park Cooks Creek Darkie Creek Darkie Point Eaglesnest Lookout Ebor Ebor Falls Ebor Public School Emu Swamp Ginnies Creek Great Gulf Guy Fawkes Kangaroo Creek Emu Creek Jennys Creek Jinnys Creek Little Darkie Creek Lookout Majors Point Moffatt Falls Pipeclay Creek Pipeclay Ridge Platypus Creek Point Lookout Rigney Creek Rigneys Creek Sandy Creek Scotchmans Swamp Serpentine Creek Serpentine Nature Reserve Serpentine River Snowy Creek South Branch of Darkie Creek Spring Creek The Pipeclay Waverley Weeping Rock Woolpack Rocks Woolpacks Dingo Creek Yooroonah Bullock Creek The Cascades Little Styx Creek Darkie