Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9337-3N

NSW 9337-3N - Lyndhurst

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hill Park Teangi Minya Westella Aberfoyle Bambi Rock Abbey Glen Minor Range The Fishington Avon Brock Rosewood Oakleigh Rampsbeck Wongwibinda Naloo Lyndhurst Abrei Eden Karvah Westwood Spring Park Diamond Falls Lynoch Mount Harry Wattle Grove Alfreda Camperdown Miragulee Yandooya Glenowan Back Creek Avondale Avondale Creek Avondale Gully Aberfoyle Sugarloaf Black Camp Creek Brown Chinamans Creek Clarence Station Creek Clarke Connaughtmans Creek Copes Creek Coventry Creek Day Fishington Creek Howell Kangaroo Kangaroo Creek Cave Creek Cemetery At Wongwibinda Comnaughtmans Creek Connoughtmans Creek Cooks Creek Five Mile Creek Head of Clarence Station Creek Kangaroo Hills Lankey Creek Lankeys Creek Little Chandler River Macleay Range Murdering Hut Creek Pipeclay Creek Ponds Creek Rock Abbey Public School Rockvale Rosewood Creek Rosewood Gully Scabby Creek Spring Creek Stumps Gully Sugarloaf Gully Ten O'Clock Creek Three Mile Gully Toms Gully Wongirinda Wongwibinda Public School Doughboy Doughboy Creek Doughboy Range The Doughboy Range Kangaroo Hills Creek