Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9338-4S

Yellow Jacket
NSW 9338-4S - Yellow Jacket

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Cloverlea Tarcoodie Rockdale Wytaliba Oakdale Linger-Along Bundilla Bald Nob Creek Head of Bald Nob Creek Ben Lomond Creek or Mann River Backwater Big Hill Big Hill Lookout Blackfellows Mountain Chimbley Creek Chimbley Creek Lookout Eight Mile Creek Feenys Glen Ferndale Four Mile Four Mile Ridge Frog Hollow Lookout Glen Innes Afforestation Camp Hartleys Creek Four Mile Spur Leather Jacket Creek Leather Jacket Range Lewis Mann Mann River Mann Sugarloaf Mitchell Mitchell River Mount Mitchell State Forest Town of Mitchell Oaky Creek O'Hallorans Well Razorback Escarpment Razorback Spur Razorback The Robertson Rodgers Sampsons Ribbs Sampsons Ribs Simpsons Gully The Springs Stirrup Iron Creek Sugarloaf Surveyors Creek Teapot Creek Tea Pot Creek Teapot Springs The Razorback Tommys Rock Tommys Rock Lookout Wild Cattle Creek Wytaliba Public School Diehard Diehard Creek Yellow Jacket Creek Yellow Jacket Range Yellow Jacket Ridge Dirty Creek Mann River Nature Reserve Mount Gibraltar Yarrow River Four Mile Creek