Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9339-1S

Malara Creek
NSW 9339-1S - Malara Creek

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Malera Lionsville Devon Hills Tera Hills Wunglebung Collum Collum Big Oakey Creek Big Oaky Creek Billilimbra Billilimbra State Forest Billys Creek Billys Gully Bold Top Mountain Cedar Creek Chance Creek Collum Collum Creek Coxs Creek Duncans Creek Ewingar State Forest Frenchmans Creek Goughs Creek Hongkong Point Hortons Creek Gnarcoco Grasstree Creek Little Nogrigar Little Oakey Creek Little Oaky Creek Lookout Creek Maclean Mcgraths Creek Mcleans Creek Main Creek Malara Malara Creek Malara State Forest Mazambil Creek Mozambil Creek Narragra Creek Nogrigar Creek Sistova Solferino Solferino Creek Spring Creek Spring Gully Stewart Creek Surface Hill Wanglebung Wunglebung Station Dingle Creek Donarra Creek Jerewarrah Flora Reserve Nogrigar Storm Gully House Creek Bald Top Mountain Billyrimba Creek Demon Creek Desert Creek