Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9339-3N

NSW 9339-3N - Spirabo

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Glen Alpine Talarook Bogglamore Laurellyn Spiraby Muir Mount Bajimba Bajimba Big Mount Spirabo Bogglamore Swamp Bogil-Morah Bogil Morah Swamp Booroo Boundary Creek Coolamangeera Mountain Farnell Five Bull Creek Five Mile Creek Fort Danger Ridge Four Bull Creek Goolamanger Horse Swamp Horse Swamp Creek Mount Jonblee Kangaroo Swamp Creek Coolamangeera The Fort Danger Range Mount Jonble Kangaroo Swamp Little Mount Spirabo Little Spirabo State Forest Long Swamp Creek Marvern Creek Middle Creek Moogem Camp Morah Creek Morven Old Mill Mount Petrie Petries Heights Petries Sugarloaf Red Soil Creek Rodgers Gap Sandy Scrubby Gully Scrub Yard Creek Seven Mile Creek Mount Sparrowby Spirabo State Forest Sugarloaf Hill Sugarloaf Mount Sugarloaf Mountain Ten Mile Creek Wattle Creek Whiphandle Creek Coolamangera Flora Reserve Big Spirabo Jonble