Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 9341-2N

NSW 9341-2N - Killaney

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Eden Dale 2 Braeside Winabee Melrose Killarney Acacia Acacia Creek Mount Barney Five Mile Creek Gore Goulds Falls Koreelah Mount Leslie Merry Falls Moss Gardens Lookout Slades Gully The Yellow Gully Trough Creek Wilsons Peak Yellow Creek Acacia Plateau Flora Reserve Mount Mcmahon Blackfellow Creek Left Branch Blackfellow Creek Right Branch Blackfellow Gully Blackfellows Knob Browns Falls Condamine River North Branch Daggs Falls Gardiner Creek Gravel Creek Harper Gully Hurdle Creek Mountain View Oaky Creek Paddys Knob Queen Mary Falls Spring Creek Spring Creek South Branch Upper Emu Creek Adjinbilly Creek Jirramun National Park Mount Colliery The Falls The Head Grayson North Killarney South Killarney Killarney South